These champions are either bred or owned by Anzesa:

Danish Champion & CPH Winner 2010
Anzesa Introducing Icarus
Danish Champion & CPH Winner 2010
Ranolia Touch of Anzesa
Swedish Champion
Anzesa Hope For Humanity
Junior World Winner 2008 - Swedish Champion -
Finnish Champion - Danish Champion
Anzesa Ineffable Isaac
Stuttgart Sieger 2008 - Danish Champion
Anzesa Important Ingo
Danish Champion
Anzesa Freya Be Good Forever
DK Champion - Nordic Winner 2004 -
Club champion
Caseygrays Lily Mae at Astonian
DK Champion - Club champion - Nordic Winner 2000 -
Bull Terrier  of the Year 2000 
Anzesa Columbine in Colour
DK Champion - Club Champion - Nordic Winner 2000 -
Bull Terrier Male of the Year 2000
Anzesa Cherokee Chief
DK Champion
Anzesa Bewitched Belinda  
DK Champion - Club champion - 
Bull Terrier of the Year 1997 no. 4
Anzesa Amusing Amazone  
DK Champion - Club Champion   
Bull Terrier  of the Year 1997
Anzesa African Afterglow  
DK Champion - Club Champion -  Int. Champion - 
CPH. Winner 1994 - Bull Terrier of the Year 1994
Keaton Belle of the Ball  
   © 2005-20013 • © On all pictures & text! • Private site.  All Rights Reserved, including rights to photographs.

No permission to copy or publish any portion of this web site is granted without the expressed written permission of Anzesa.

    Design by KjiDesign